Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day – Wednesday Jan 1 – Closed

Heritage Day – Monday February 17 – Open 9:30 – 5:00

Monday March 16 (NS March Break) – Open 9:30 – 5:00

Good Friday - Friday April 10 – Closed

Saturday April 11 – Open 9:30 – 5:00

Easter Sunday - Sunday April 12 – Open 1:00-5:00

Easter Monday – Monday April 13 – Open 9:30 – 5:00

Victoria Day – Monday May 18 – Open 9:30 – 5:30

Canada Day – Wednesday July 1 – Open 9:30 – 4

Natal Day – Monday August 3 – Open 9:30 – 4

Labour Day – Monday September 7 – Open 9:30 – 4

Mon Oct 12 – Thanksgiving – open 9:30-4:00

Remembrance Day – Wed Nov 11 – closed

Christmas Eve – Thurs Dec 24 – Open 9:30 – 1:00

Christmas Day – Fri Dec 25 – closed

Boxing Day – sat Dec 26 – closed

New Years Eve – Thurs Dec 31 – open 9:30-4:00

New Years Day – Fri Jan 1 – closed