Holiday Hours

Friday, April 15 (Good Friday)  – Closed

Saturday, April 16 – Open 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday,  April 17 – Open 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Monday, April 18 – Open 9:30-am to 5:00 pm

Monday, May 23 (Victoria Day) – Open 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Friday, July 1 (Canada Day) - Open 9:30 am - 5:30 pm (free admission)

Monday, August 1 (Natal Day) – Open 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Monday, September 5 (Labour Day) – Open 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Monday, October 10 (Thanksgiving) – Open 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Friday, November 11 (Remembrance Day) – Closed

Friday, December 23 – Open 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 24 – Closed

Sunday, December 25 (Christmas Day)– Closed

Monday, December 26 (Boxing Day) – Closed

Tues Dec 27 – Closed

Saturday, December 31 – 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday,  January 1 (New Year’s Day) – Closed

Monday, January 2 – Closed