Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day - Tuesday Jan 1 – Closed

Heritage Day – Monday February 18 – Open 9:30 – 5:00

Monday March 18 (NS March Break) – Open 9:30 – 5:00

Good Friday - Friday April 19 – Closed

Saturday April 20 – Open 9:30 – 5:00

Easter Sunday - Sunday April 21 – Open 1:00-5:00

Easter Monday – Monday April 22 – Open 9:30 – 5:00

Victoria Day – Monday May 20 – Open 9:30 – 5:30

Canada Day – Monday July 1 – Open 9:30 – 5:30

Natal Day – Monday August 5 – Open 9:30 – 5:30

Labour Day – Monday September 2 – Open 9:30 – 5:30

Thanksgiving Day - Monday October 14 – Open 9:30 – 5:30

Remembrance Day – Monday November 11 – Closed

Monday December 23 - Closed

Christmas Eve – Tuesday December 24 – Open 9:30-1:00

Christmas Day – Wednesday December 25 – Closed

Boxing Day – Thursday December 26 - Closed

Fri Dec 27 – Open 9:30-5:00

Sat Dec 28 – Open 9:30-5:00

Sun Dec 29 – Open 1:00-5:00

Mon Dec 30 – Closed

Tues Dec 31 (New Year’s Eve) – Open 9:30-5:00 (note: evening closure)

Wed Jan 1 (New Years Day) – Closed