Our Staff

Kim Reinhardt

General Manager

Penny Harvey

Coordinator of Administration

Laura Pierce

Administrative Clerk 

Roger Marsters

Curator, Marine History

Amber Laurie

Assistant Curator/Registrar, Marine History

Eamonn Doorly

Shipwright/Assistant Curator of Small Craft

Ellen McLaren

Acting Shipkeeper 

Corey Mullins

Senior Preparator

Daniel Wendt

Museum Technician 


Stephen Read


Museum Technician

Gerry Lunn

Curator of Exhibitions


Derek Harrison


Coordinator, Volunteers & Educational Programs

Jenny Nodelman 

Marketing and Events Officer

Amy Coleman

Curator of Visitor Experience     


Krista Jordan


Supervisor, Visitor Experience

Jeanne Church

Visitor Experience Team

Kelly Anstey

Visitor Experience Team

Jason Climie

Visitor Experience Team

 Support the Museum

John Hennigar-Shuh 

President, Canadian Maritime Heritage Foundation