Holiday Hours

Heritage Day, Monday, February 20 – Free Admission

Good Friday – Friday, April 14 – Closed

Easter Monday – Monday, April 17 – 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Victoria Day – Monday, May 22 - 9:30 am – 5:30 pm

Canada Day – Saturday, July 1 – 9:30 am – 5:30 pm

Natal Day – Monday, August 7 – 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Labour Day – Monday, September 4 – 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Thanksgiving – Monday, October 19 – 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Remembrance Day – Saturday, November 11 - 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Christmas Eve – Sunday, December 24 – Closed

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25 – Closed

Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26 – Closed

New Years’ Day – Monday, January 1, 2018 - Closed